DIEM-SSP

Disasters and Emergencies Management for Safety and Security in industrial Plants

Simulation Team, MITIM Lab, SIRE, DIME

Savona Campus, Genoa University,Palazzina Lagorio, Savona, Italy, June 24, 2014

  • Patrizia Bagnerini, UniversitÓ di Genova, bagnerini@dime.unige.it
  • Agostino Bruzzone, UniversitÓ di Genova, agostino@itim.unige.it
  • Pasquale Carotenuto, CNR Roma, carotenuto@iac.cnr.it
  • Roberto Cianci, UniversitÓ di Genova, cianci@unige.it
  • Fabio Defelice, UniversitÓ di Cassino, defelice@unicas.it
  • Domenico Falcone, UNICLAM, falcone@unicas.it
  • Gianfranco Fancello, UniversitÓ di Cagliari (Teleconference), gianfranco.fancello@simulationteam.com
  • Ivan Ferretti, UniversitÓ di Brescia, ivan.ferretti@unibs.it
  • Marco Frascio, UniversitÓ di Genova, mfrascio@unige.it
  • Francesco Longo, UniversitÓ della Calabria, f.longo@unical.it
  • Marina Massei, UniversitÓ di Genova, massei@itim.unige.it
  • Antonella Petrino, UniversitÓ di Cassino, a.petrino@unicas.it
  • Edoardo Picco, UniversitÓ di Genova, edoardo.picco@simulationteam.com
  • Guglielmo Poggio, UniversitÓ di Genova, guglielmo.poggio@simulationteam.com
  • Alessandro Silvestri, UNICLAM, silvestr@unicas.t
  • Simone Zanoni, UniversitÓ di Brescia, simone.zanoni@unibs.it
  • Lucio Zavanella, UniversitÓ di Brescia, lucio.zavanella@unibs.it

DIEM-SSP in Simulation Team, Savona Campus of Genoa University

DIEM-SSP Meeting in Savona Campus, June 2014

DIME
University of Genoa

DISC
University of Genoa

DIMI
Universita' di Brescia

MSC-LES
Universita' della Calabria

IAC
CNR

DiCEM
Universita' di Cassino

DICAAR
Cagliari University

Patronage of Liophant Simulation
DIME University of Genoa
Dipartimento di scienze chirurgiche e diagnostiche integrate (DISC) Universita' di Genova
DIMI Universita' di Brescia
Modeling & Simulation Center - Laboratory of Enterprise Solutions,  MSC-LES, Dipartimento di Meccanica e Gestionale DIMEG, Universita' della Calabria
Istituto per le Applicazioni di Calcolo, IAC CNR Roma
DICEM, Dipartimento di Ingegneria Civile e Meccanica, Universita' di Cassino
DICAAR, Dipartimento di Ingegneria Civile, Ambientale e Architettura, Universita' di Cagliari
Liophant Simulation
	DIEM_SSP in Savona Campus of Genoa University	DIEM_SSP in Savona Campus of Genoa University 	DIEM_SSP in Savona Campus of Genoa University	DIEM_SSP in Savona Campus of Genoa University 	DIEM_SSP in Savona Campus of Genoa University	DIEM_SSP in Savona Campus of Genoa University
	DIEM_SSP in Savona Campus of Genoa University	DIEM_SSP in Savona Campus of Genoa University 	DIEM_SSP in Savona Campus of Genoa University	DIEM_SSP in Savona Campus of Genoa University 	DIEM_SSP in Savona Campus of Genoa University	DIEM_SSP in Savona Campus of Genoa University 	DIEM_SSP in Savona Campus of Genoa University	DIEM_SSP in Savona Campus of Genoa University
	DIEM_SSP in Savona Campus of Genoa University	DIEM_SSP in Savona Campus of Genoa University 	DIEM_SSP in Savona Campus of Genoa University	DIEM_SSP in Savona Campus of Genoa University 	DIEM_SSP in Savona Campus of Genoa University	DIEM_SSP in Savona Campus of Genoa University 	DIEM_SSP in Savona Campus of Genoa University	DIEM_SSP in Savona Campus of Genoa University
	Meeting in Savona Campus of Genoa University	Meeting in Savona Campus of Genoa University 	Meeting in Savona Campus of Genoa University	Meeting in Savona Campus of Genoa University 	Meeting in Savona Campus of Genoa University	Meeting in Savona Campus of Genoa University 	Meeting in Savona Campus of Genoa University	Meeting in Savona Campus of Genoa University
	Meeting in Savona Campus of Genoa University	Meeting in Savona Campus of Genoa University 	Meeting in Savona Campus of Genoa University	Meeting in Savona Campus of Genoa University 	Meeting in Savona Campus of Genoa University	Meeting in Savona Campus of Genoa University 	Meeting in Savona Campus of Genoa University	Meeting in Savona Campus of Genoa University
	Meeting in Savona Campus of Genoa University	Meeting in Savona Campus of Genoa University 	Meeting in Savona Campus of Genoa University	Meeting in Savona Campus of Genoa University 	Meeting in Savona Campus of Genoa University	Meeting in Savona Campus of Genoa University

Back to Liophant Pictures